Hear the new tracks sent to us from the Midweek Music Club Week 24 playlist…

Remember, rules apply before you listen..

#1 – Share with your friends
#2 – Make your friends share with their friends
#3 – This is music sent to us, so good or bad, don’t be afraid to comment?
#4 – And never question why the feature is released on Friday, cheers

Midweek Music Club Week 24

Midweek Music Club Week 24 track listing – click on the artist name for more information

1. September GirlsGreen Eyed is the new single from the critically acclaimed album Cursing the Sea Out February 17th on Fortuna POP!
2.The Family Rain - Carnival taken from the album Under The Volcano, released February 3rd via Vertigo/Virgin EMI.
3. Black Lips - Boys in the Wood taken from the new album Underneath The Rainbow released March 17th on Vice Records.
4. Just Handshakes - Kiwi is the new single out January 27th on Bleeding Gold Records, on limited edition green vinyl.
5. Blood Red Shoes - An Animal is the new single from their forthcoming self-titled album both out March 3rd through Jazz Life Records.
6. Hudson Taylor - Weapons released through Polydor on March 17th. The follow-up to last year’s critically-acclaimed Osea EP.
7. Postcard from Jeff - A House For Free is the first track from the debut EP our March 3rd on Alien Boutique.
8. SighsBruise was recorded at Holy Mountain Studio by producer Misha Hering (A Grave with No name, Virginia Wing etc) in late 2013.
9. The Darcys - Hunting taken from new album Warring set to drop in the UK March 24th via Arts & Crafts/PIAS.
10. Reptile Youth - JJ is to be released February 10th, followed by the brand new album Rivers That Run For A Sea That Is Gone out March 10th.
11. J Roddy Walston and The Business - Heavy Bells out February 24th followed by new album Essential Tremors 10th March on ATO Records.
12. Black SubmarineHere So Rain set to drop March 3rd followed by the debut album New Shores released March 9th via Kobalt Music.
13. We Are Shining ft. Eliza Doolittle – Killing. London Duo Acyde and Morgan are currently working on the debut album that features a host of surprise collaborations.
14. King Kash ft. Jon Neale - Something Now is available as a free download now and is taken from the forthcoming EP Metropolis.
15. Lolo ft. Giggs – Gangsters is the new single set to drop March 10th through Island Records.
16. Tanika - Finally Found It is a teaser track from the London based singer, produced by West London electronic outfit, Horror Stories.
17. George MapleBegan to Say is produced by Slime and is the first track to be released on the forthcoming debut EP.
18. Leon ElseProtocol is out now on Turn First Records.
19. SyronColour Me In (Ten Ven Remix). Following the success of the original, Syron’s newest track has been reconditioned in the form of a Ten Ven remix.
20. Gunes ErgunV.I.P is out January 31st via Emerald & Doreen Records.

written by

I'm quite awkward in person...
Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

google-site-verification: googled55e72c02a30ecd9.html