Part 2 of the Midweek Music Club week 25 playlist is here, if you’re expecting a Valentines Day special you’ve come to the wrong place…

Before you click play, 4 rules apply to our Midweek Music Club

#1 – Share with your friends
#2 – Make your friends share with their friends
#3 – This is music sent to us, so good or bad, don’t be afraid to comment?
#4 – And never question why the feature is released on Friday (and now Monday), cheers


1. Ego Ella MayUnderwater is taken from her new EP Breathing Underwater out now.
2. Ghost CultureGuidecca is out on the 24th February on vinyl and then the 10th March in all other formats on Phantasy Sound.
3. Erik HasslePathetic is taken from new EP Somebody’s Party out March 3rd on Record Company TEN/RCA Records.
4. ShearwaterBlack Is The Colour is taken from Fellow Travelers out now on Sub Pop
5. RadkeyFeed My Brain is the new single scheduled for digital release on March 3rd via Little Man Records.
6. Y.O.U - Heavy Crown is the first official release from Y.O.U (Your Own Universe) out via Tigersushi this Spring.
7. Joan As Police WomenHoly City is out now on digital formats but will be released as a 7″ AA-side single with the album’s title track, The Classic. Holy City will be available from the 17th February followed by the album release on the 10th March via PIAS.
8. D/C - Devil On My Shoulder is taken from debut EP Epiphany, available digitally on Monday 31st April 2014.
9. Pixel FixAwake is a new track from their upcoming EP Fall out February 24th on Owlbear Records.
10. Tense MenRNRFON is taken from the new mini LP Where Dull Care Is Forgotten released 10th March via Faux Discx.
11. HozierFrom Eden will be available March 31st through Rubyworks.
12. Gentle Friendly – Rrrrr is taken from the new EP Rrides out now as a free download on FatCat Records.
13. ForestAll I Have is part of the new EP Wisdom Tusk set for release March 24th via Indelabel.
14. The New UnionNow is the new single set to drop 17th March.
15. Kimberly AnneHard As Hello is the title track from the new EP out March 24th on Polydor.
16. Hawk - Seasick Summer is taken from the new EP The Sum Of All Things out February 17th on Veta Records.
17. The Traps - Imposter is coupled with A-side My Grip from their Calypso album. The single is to be released March on Fierce Panda’s boutique singles club Label Fandango.
18. Ceiling DemonsEvery Step Is Moving Me Up is taken from debut album Dual Sides out now.

written by

I'm quite awkward in person...
Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

google-site-verification: googled55e72c02a30ecd9.html