The Midweek Music Club week 27 is an eclectic selection of new music sent to us from the past couple weeks. Before you can listen, 4 simple rules apply..

#1 – Share with your friends
#2 – Make your friends share with their friends
#3 – This is music sent to us, so good or bad, don’t be afraid to comment?
#4 – And never question the day we release the feature, cheers.

Midweek Music Club Week 27

Midweek Music Club Week 27 track listing – click on the artist name for more information

1. Holy Ghost!Bridge and Tunnel is taken from their acclaimed sophomore LP Dynamics out now via DFA Records.
2. Fat Freddy’s DropMother Mother (Theo Parrish Remix) set for release on March 24th. The original track is taken from their 3rd LP Blackbird out now The Drop.
3. Marika HackmanDeep Green is the lead track ad track from the new EP Deaf Heat out on the 14th April on Dirty Hit
4. Zella DaySweet Ophelia is the debut single set for release April 7th on B3SCI Records.
5. HelferCouch Surfer is from the debut EP Air Drops out now on BLDG5.
6. King DecoOne is from the debut mini EP Tigris released on April 7th via London based imprint Night Beach Records.
7. Cosmo SheldrakeThe Moss is the debut single from Cosmo, released on the 21st April through paradYse/Transgressive Records.
8. Reptile YouthWe’re All In Here is a teaser from their upcoming album Rivers That Run For A See That Is Gone out March 10th.
9. Cousin MarnieCain is the first track to be taken from the new EP out April 4th via independent label, Tiny Consumer .
10. Radstewart - Insane Parties taken from Wiccans and Beatlemancers EP released 17th March via Alcopop! Records.
11. LifeMoney set for release March 17 on Birthday Records. Watch the video here.
12. Dios MioProto reached #2 in the Amazing Radio Chart in February 2014. The London band have attracted support from XFM and NME.
13. Scott and Charlene’s WeddingSpring Street is the new single taking from the deluxe version of the latest album Any Port in A Storm out now on Fire Records. Read our interview with the band from Glasto 2013 here.
14. The MispersTrading Cards  is the final track to come from their self-titled EP out April 13th via B-Unique.

written by

I'm quite awkward in person...
Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

google-site-verification: googled55e72c02a30ecd9.html